Independent record label, nights and online feature born out of London's colourful musical landscape

Stream & Download P.O.Z.I Planet’s ‘L.T.R’ Mixtape

London’s masked P.O.Z.I Planet (Pure, Originality, Zero Imitation) released his first studio LP, L.T.R (Living Through Rhymes) available for free download, which includes his first single, “Newspaper” released on September 25th.

P.O.Z.I is a member of London’s ‘psychedelic rap’ group ‘Funk Mafi’ alongside AD’s own Onoe Caponoe, and has featured on his Willows Midnight Gallery LP released on 21st October which is available for free download here.

Expect to embark on a journey through the depths of Planets’ mind and back – heavily sample led and influenced by classic hip hop with his own twist. Currently finishing touches to his upcoming album, look out for new material in 2013.

Stream and download the album over at now.

1. In The Beginning
2. P.O.Z.I. On Your Mind
3. Lazy Lucas
4. Sea of Sound (Interlude)
5. Geen The Landlord
6. Friend of Dan
7. Hormonal Sphere (Interlude)
8. Funky Chase
9. Streets Reapers
10. Time Teaches (Interlude)
11. Wings to Heaven
12. Newspaper
13. Stains of Pain
14. Galactic Wisdom
15. The Ending (Outro)
16. Pure Pozi (Conclusion)

By Sylvia Witter

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Featured Video

Mailing List

Latest Podcast

Featured Release